Advanced Search

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 6, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 260.00 m2

Description

Abama Bellevue II, our most recent luxury property release, is a collection of six turn-key detached and semidetached residences overlooking the fairways of the golf course, the waters of the Atlantic and the hills of Tenerife. Each of the beautiful single-family homes has been designed by modern architects Virgilio Gutiérrez Herreros and Eustaquio Martínez to the highest standards and with incredible attention to detail. The interior surface area of these beautiful homes is 185-260m2, and they are comfortably settled on 400-550m2 private-access lots. All come with private parking and a private pool, and the two-story villas feature a mini-pool on the first floor. The luxury properties are delivered completely finished, including the outdoor landscaping, so owners have only to choose whether they prefer 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms. Bellevue’s beautiful homes enjoy a community garden and 24-hour security, but owners and guests also have access to the professional tennis complex (within easy walking distance), the beach, and our golf course, one of the finest in Europe. Property management services for your luxury villa are available should you choose, and these comprise housekeeping, washing, gardening, pool maintenance and catering.
Property Id : 18680
Property Size: 260.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 550.00 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Fireplace
Garden/Yard
Indoor Pool
Jacuzzi
Outdoor Pool
Patio
Pool House
Sauna
Steam bath
Tennis court
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Antoine Chatelain